Zinoleesky – Grit & Lust EP Album

Zinoleesky, a phenomenally successful
Nigerian musician and song writer who is presently signed to Marlian Music, has released a new debut album titled “Grit & Lust EP.”

Nevertheless, this astounding album “Grit & Lust” comprises of 8 exceptional songs that feature talented Nigerian vocalist Ayra Starr and Omah Lay, a household name in the country’s music scene.

Tracklist of Grit & Lust Album by Zinoleesky Below:

  1. Zinoleesky – Personal
  2. Zinoleesky – Odinaka
  3. Zinoleesky – Yanyanyan
  4. Zinoleesky – Run It Up
  5. Zinoleesky Ft. Ayra Starr – Many Roads
  6. Zinoleesky Ft. Omah Lay – Last Time
  7. Zinoleesky – Call of Duty
  8. Zinoleesky – Keep On Rocking

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Zinoleesky – Keep On Rocking

Zinoleesky – Angeli